Tags

, , ,

My best friend wrote this about me…..

“I have this friend that is really amazing.

She can do anything, if she doesn’t know how, she learns how.  She is very smart, both book smart and street smart.

She is one of the best mom’s I know.  Her children are really wonderful, successful, grounded young adults.

She is intriguing, alluring and quit beautiful.  She makes a lasting impression on you, whether you know her for a short time or forever.  And she always seems to touch the people she comes in contact with.

She lives life deliberately….and looks forward to the next adventure.  She knows the Universe is her co-creator, and has her back.  Everything she touches turns to gold.

Sometimes I think she forgets this, and needs a reminder.”

This is what a best friend looks like.  I am truly blessed.

